Home>Core Pattern

1. Payment Center

Chinasupplying group signed a tripartite agreement with banks, freight forwarding companies to set up a designated bank account, to build freight forwarding industry "pool of freight funds", through group’s guarantee to achieved multiples and low interest rate financing quickly, also to get a secure and smooth freight payment.

2. Document Center

Chinasupplying group has NVOCC qualification and it can develop NVOCC bill of lading terms and conditions. It has authorization to issue the unified bill of lading, and is approved by relevant government department. Meanwhile, Chinasupplying group has obtained government tax incentives that can provide efficient and convenient services on invoice, unified tax etc.

3. Trading Center

Freight transactions: the freight spot transactions and forward transactions; logistics transactions: transportation logistics, warehousing and logistics, port logistics, to achieve integration of negotiations, transactions, coordination, tracking and delivery.

4. Project Center

Chinasupplying Group use network and brand advantages to development low-cost, high-efficiency project model, contract large cargo owner, overseas projects, international government procurement Merchants for project investment.

5. Supply Chain Cloud Platform

Chinasupplying Group's core competitiveness is not their size and strength, but the core business of the Allied Group grafted onto the " SEAGLE search" ,WIFFA, shipping mart, shippingchina, as well as other platforms, chain valuable formation on a central business platform, continue to multiply and add value. Finally Chinasupplying Group’s cloud platform will become an international center of finance, ocean shipping, logistics, trades, as well as information, credit standard etc.

首页>主要模式

1、支付中心

中联集团与银行、货代企业签订三方协议,在指定银行开设业务帐户,打造货代行业运费 “资金池”,并通过集团担保,取得多倍、低息快速融资,保证运费支付安全、顺畅。

2、票证中心

中联集团具备无船承运人资质,制定无船承运人提单条款,在有关部门批准备案,出具中联集团统一提单。同时,中联集团取得政府税务奖励,在开具发票、统一纳税、政府奖励等方面提供高效便捷服务。

3、交易中心

运价交易:运价即期交易和远期交易;物流交易:运输物流、仓储物流、港口物流等,实现洽谈、交易、协同、跟踪、交割一体化。

4、项目中心

中联集团利用网络和品牌优势,开发低成本、高效率项目承揽模式,针对大型货主、海外项目、国际政府采购进行招商。

5、供应链云平台

中联集团核心竞争力不是自身的规模和实力,而是将联合集团核心业务嫁接到“海歌搜索”、WIFFA货代联合会、金牌订舱、中国国际海运网以及其它平台,进行链性价值对接,形成中心商务平台,不断繁衍,不断增值。最终中联集团云平台将通过金融、海运、物流、贸易以及信息、资信等内容成为国际采购与供应方案提供中心。